Our Team

Center for Postsecondary Research

Lucy LePeau

Lucy LePeau

Director

llepeau@iu.edu

Jewel Bezy

Jewel Bezy

Finance Manager

jlbezy@iu.edu

Bob Whiteside

Bob Whiteside

Sr. Office Administrator

rowhites@indiana.edu


National Survey of Student Engagement

Leonard Taylor

Leonard Taylor

Director

tayloled@iu.edu

Robert Gonyea

Robert M. Gonyea

Associate Director, Research and Data

rgonyea@iu.edu

Jillian Kinzie

Jillian Kinzie

Associate Director, NSSE; Director, NSSE Institute

jikinzie@iu.edu

Shimon Sarraf

Shimon Sarraf

Assistant Director for Survey Operations and Project Services

ssarraf@iu.edu

Allison BrckaLorenz

Allison BrckaLorenz

Research Analyst

abrckalo@iu.edu

James S. Cole

James S. Cole

Research Analyst

colejs@iu.edu

Brendan Dugan

Brendan Dugan

Research Analyst

bjdugan@iu.edu

Angie Miller

Angie Miller

Research Analyst

anglmill@iu.edu

Brian Motley

Brian Motley

Data Analyst

brmotley@iu.edu

Christen Priddie

Christen Priddie

Research Analyst

cpriddie@iu.edu

Taylor Lehman

Taylor Lehman

Marketing and Project Assistant

trlehman@iu.edu

Jaime Burkhart

Jaime Burkhart

Project Services Manager

jaiburkh@iu.edu

Jayla Langford

Jayla Langford

Project Associate

jaylangf@iu.edu

Soheli Farzana Jony

Soheli Farzana Jony

Project Associate

jonys@iu.edu

Alethia Russell

Alethia Russell

Project Associate

nssetm1@iu.edu

Toni Bacigalupa Albaum

Toni Bacigalupa Albaum

Project Associate

nssetm1@iu.edu

Filiz Akyuz

Filiz Akyuz

Project Associate

nssetm2@iu.edu

Steven Feldman

Steven Feldman

Project Associate

nssetm3@iu.edu

Melissa Medin

Melissa Medin

Project Associate

memedin@iu.edu


Faculty Survey of Student Engagement

Thomas Nelson Laird

Thomas Nelson Laird

Principal Investigator

tflaird@iu.edu

Allison BrckaLorenz

Allison BrckaLorenz

Project Manager

abrckalo@iu.edu

Ella Chamis

Ella Chamis

Project Associate

echamis@iu.edu


Beginning College Survey of Student Engagement

James S. Cole

James S. Cole

Project Manager

colejs@iu.edu


Law School Survey of Student Engagement

Meera Deo

Meera Deo

Director

mdeo@swlaw.edu

Chad Christensen

Chad Christensen

Project Manager

chachris@iu.edu

Jakki Petzold

Jakki Petzold

Research Analyst

jpetzold@iu.edu


Carnegie Classification of Institutions of Higher Education

Victor M. H. Borden

Victor M. H. Borden

Director

vborden@iu.edu

Rod Whiteman

Rod Whiteman

Postdoctoral Fellow

whiteman@iu.edu


Charting the Future

Victor M. H. Borden

Victor M. H. Borden

Director

vborden@iu.edu

Arman Zhumazhonov

Arman Zhumazhonov

Project Associate

arzhum@iu.edu

Seonmi Jin

Seonmi Jin

Project Associate

jin15@indiana.edu

Yumeng Liang

Yumeng Liang

Project Associate

liangyum@iu.edu

Rachel Seymour

Rachel Seymour

Project Associate

rseymou@iu.edu

Yih Tsao

Yih Tsao

Project Associate

yihtsao@iu.edu

Xiaoxia Zhang

Xiaoxia Zhang

Project Associate

xz80@iu.edu

Rod Whiteman

Rod Whiteman

Postdoctoral Fellow

whiteman@iu.edu


College + University Teaching Environment Survey

Allison BrckaLorenz

Allison BrckaLorenz

Director

abrckalo@iu.edu


National Institute for Transformation & Equity

Lucy LePeau

Lucy LePeau

Associate Director

llepeau@iu.edu


Thriving in College

Cindy Ann Kilgo

Cindy Ann Kilgo

Director

cakilgo@iu.edu

Olivia Copeland

Olivia Copeland

Graduate Research Assistant

ocopelan@iu.edu


College-In-Prison Survey of Student Engagement (CIPSSE)

Allison BrckaLorenz

Allison BrckaLorenz

Associate Research Scientist, Co-PI

abrckalo@iu.edu

Robert Gonyea

Robert M. Gonyea

Senior Research Scientist, Co-PI

rgonyea@iu.edu

Ronald Davis

Ronald Davis

Project Manager

ronjdavi@iu.edu


Affiliates

Cheyenne Smith

Cheyenne Smith

Gates Project Associate

cs147@iu.edu