Partner Campus Students

College/UniversityCampus DirectorEmail
Black Hills State UniversityDr. Richard Carriveaurichard.carriveau@bhsu.edu
Capital UniversityDr. Olga Shoniaoshonia@capital.edu
Colorado CollegeMs. Debra Mortensondebra.mortenson@coloradocollege.edu
Cornell CollegeMs. Cindy Postlercpostler@cornellcollege.edu
East Central UniversityDr. Phyllis Isaacsphylisa@ecok.edu
Hastings CollegeDr. Kathryn (Kass) Remppkrempp@hastings.edu
Indiana University – KokomoMr. Andy Robertsondanarobe@iuk.edu
Lawrence UniversityDr. Stewart Purkeystewart.c.purkey@lawrence.edu
Mansfield University of PennsylvaniaMs. Beth McClurebmcclure@mansfield.edu
Nebraska Wesleyan UniversityDr. Tim Andersontpa@nebrweslayan.edu
Pennsylvania State UniversityDr. Leila Bradaschialmb36@psu.edu
Ripon CollegeMs. Jean Ridgonrigdenj@ripon.edu
Saginaw Valley State UniversityMs. Aileen Ashamash@svsu.edu
Saint Mary’s University of MinnesotaMs. Mariann Millermmiller@smumn.edu
Simpson CollegeMr. Jay Wilkinson
Dr. Patricia Woodward-Young
jay.wilkinson@simpson.edu
patti.young@simpson.edu
Tennessee Technology UniversityDr. Holly Anthonyhanthony@tntech.edu
University of IndianapolisMs. Katrina Reinhardtreinhardtkm@uindy.edu
University of IowaMs. Julie Heidgerjulie-heidger@uiowa.edu
University of MontanaMs. Dani Smithdani.smith@umontana.edu