Center for Research on Learning and Technology

Director

Joshua Danish

Director; Professor; Barbara B. Jacobs Chair in Education and Technology

Phone:
(812) 856-8330
Email:
jdanish@indiana.edu

Staff

Wendy Walter

Assistant Director

Phone:
(812) 856-1543
Email:
wwalterb@iu.edu
Sage Thompson

Admin and Procurement Rep

Phone:
(812) 856-5377
Email:
sthomp@iu.edu

Affiliated Faculty

Cindy Hmelo-Silver

Distinguished Professor; Associate Dean for Research and Development

Phone:
(812) 856-8335
Email:
chmelosi@indiana.edu
Tom Brush

Professor, Learning, Design, and Adult Education

Phone:
(812) 856-8458
Email:
tbrush@indiana.edu
Kalani Craig

Associate Professor, Department of History

Phone:
(812) 856-5721
Email:
craigkl@indiana.edu
Amy Hackenberg

Professor, Curriculum and Instruction

Phone:
(812) 856-8223
Email:
ahackenb@indiana.edu
Dan Hickey

Professor, Learning, Design, and Adult Education

Phone:
(812) 856-2344
Email:
dthickey@indiana.edu
Kyungbin Kwon

Associate Professor, Learning, Design, and Adult Education

Phone:
(812) 856-8460
Email:
kwonkyu@indiana.edu
Anne Leftwich

Associate Vice President, Learning Technologies

Phone:
(812) 856-8486
Email:
left@indiana.edu
Adam Maltese

Professor, Curriculum and Instruction

Phone:
(812) 856-8059
Email:
amaltese@indiana.edu
Gamze Ozogul

Associate Professor; Learning, Design, and Adult Education Department Chair

Phone:
(812) 856-8281
Email:
gozogul@iu.edu
Meredith Park Rogers

Professor, Associate Dean for Undergraduate Education

Phone:
(812) 856-8168
Email:
mparkrog@indiana.edu
J Adam Scribner

Community Engagement; P-12 School Engagement

Phone:
(812) 856-8252
Email:
jascrib@iu.edu
Erik Tillema

Associate Professor, Curriculum and Instruction

Phone:
(812) 856-8110
Email:
etillema@indiana.edu
Karen Wohlwend

Professor, Curriculum and Instruction

Phone:
(812) 856-8275
Email:
kwohlwen@indiana.edu

Research Scientists

Postdoctoral Research Associates