Undergraduate Scholarship Committee

Undergraduate Scholarship Committee

This committee is responsible for reviewing all applications and nominations for scholarship, and selecting all undergraduate scholarships that are awarded by the School of Education, ensuring that the qualifications and background of persons receiving the awards match the donors’ intent.

Members (2022-2023)

K. EngebretsonC&I21-24
C. MedinaC&I22-25
K. BartonC&I22-25
E. GalindoC&I22-23
H. SchertzC&I22-25
L. Arnold Staff
V. JohnsonStudent
L. ZookStudent
J. SheddAssistant Dean, Office of Teacher EducationEx-Officio
C. MartinAdvancement AssociateEx-Officio

Committee Reports

Start your life-changing journey

Schedule a visit   Request information