School of Education Scholarship Committee Annual Report 2003-2004

The 2003-2004 School of Education Undergraduate Scholarship Committee considered approximately 130 applications. The Committee met in February of 2004, and awarded 50 students a total of \$97,180 in scholarship monies.

Two additional students were contained on a renewable, full-tuition scholarship from the previous year.

The undergraduate scholarship committee members are: Valarie Akerson, Judith Chafel, Suzanne Eckes, Carol Ann Hossler, Kipchoge Kirkland, Leane McClain and Dorothy Slota.

Diana Lambdin, Ex-officio