Annual Report Grievance Committee of the School of Education School of Education, Indiana University

Annual report from the Grievance Committee for the 2019-20 Academic Year. Reported by Sarah Lubienski, Associate Dean for Graduate Studies.

Members of the Grievance Committee during the 2019-20 academic year:

- E. Boling, J. Lorah, S. Power-Carter, P. Sutton, D. Rutkowski, C. Schrag, A. Dominguez (Graduate Student), G. Mayo (undergraduate student)
- J. Shedd, Associate Dean for Undergraduate Education, Ex-Officio
- S. Lubienski, Associate Dean for Graduate Studies, Ex-Officio

The committee heard no grievances this year.