Annual Report Grievance Committee of the School of Education School of Education, Indiana University

Annual report from the Grievance Committee for the 2020-21 Academic Year. Reported by Sarah Lubienski, Associate Dean for Graduate Studies.

Members of the Grievance Committee:

P. Carspecken, J. Cole, J. Lester, P. Sutton, D. Rutkowski, C. Schrag, A. Dominguez (Graduate Student), J. Nguyen (undergraduate student)
J. Shedd, Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Education, Ex-Officio
S. Lubienski, Associate Dean for Graduate Studies, Ex-Officio

The committee heard no grievances this year.